<acronym id="shbfn"><optgroup id="shbfn"></optgroup></acronym>

    <button id="shbfn"></button>

    1. <li id="shbfn"></li>

      <li id="shbfn"></li>
        <td id="shbfn"></td>
        <li id="shbfn"></li>
        Your Position: Home > About Us

        Yantai Taroke Bio-engineering Co., Ltd (TAROKE) was founded in 2007. After the technological design, equipment installation and debugging lasted for a year and a half, the Company has started the official operation and the large-scale production since February, 2009. The Company is also the only one emerging bio-chemical production enterprise specialized in R & D, production and salesof L (+) tartaric acid products in Shandong, China.
        Our factory is spread in 18,000㎡area and total land area of 20,000 sq m. It is located in Yantai City of China, a beautiful port city, where the sea borders Japan and Korea with well-developed land and sea transportation network that is potentially advantageous for international business demands in the future. Local rich and developed chemical industries supply a great advantage of procurement cost.
        There are 130 employees in our company, over 20% of the employees are professionally high-skilled personnel like senior engineers, master and engineers. Presently we are producing one product L + Tartaric Acid with annual capacity of 10000MT. Our products can meet different international advanced standards, such as GB25545-2010, FCC Ⅷ, USP 35, EP8.0, BP2015 and Japan’s Specifications and Standards For Food Additives. Good quality receives international and domestic famous companies highly evaluation. Therefore, the product has widely spread to US, Australia, Russia, India, Egypt, Japan and Singapore and other countries, widely used in wine, food, pharmaceutical, construction industry and electronics. 
        We will continue to uphold “ quality product, sincere service” and “Reciprocity, mutual benefit, win-win” company tenet,  sincere cooperation with all customers,  contribute to a better life for human beings

        中文字幕无线观看不卡网站_欧美亚洲清纯国产综合图区_欧美体内she精视频_国产在线精品亚洲观看不卡欧美_乱子伦在线观看中文字幕

你的位置:首頁 > 關于達瑞克

    煙臺達瑞克生物工程有限公司,成立于2007年7月,歷時一年半的工藝設計、設備安裝調試,于2009年2月份正式投產運行并進行規?;a,公司也是中國山東省唯一一家專門致力于研制、生產和銷售L(+)-酒石酸產品的新興生物化工生產企業。

    公司坐落于美麗的港口城市煙臺,廠區總體占地面積約18,000平方米,建筑面積20,000平方米,與日韓等國隔海相望并擁有發達的公路和海路運輸網絡,距離煙臺蓬萊國際機場40公里,得天獨厚的地域優勢為公司海外業務拓展奠定了堅實的基礎,本地豐富發達的化工產業也為公司提供了極大的采購成本優勢。

    公司現有員工130余人,其中高級工程師、工程師、碩士等科技人才占企業總人數的20%以上。經過不斷的技術改造,目前公司產品L(+)-酒石酸的年產量達10,000噸。產品質量符合國標GB25545-2010,以及美國FCCⅧ、美國藥典USP35、歐洲藥典EP8、英國藥典BP2015、日本食品公定書等多項國際標準。產品遠銷美國、澳大利亞、俄羅斯、印度、埃及、日本、新加坡等國家,被廣泛用于食品、醫藥及化工等行業,產品質量受到國際、國內諸多知名公司的高度評價。
   
    公司將一如既往地堅持“質量第一、誠信合作、共同發展”的經營理念,真誠地與國際、國內客商開展合作,為各國人民的美好生活多做貢獻。

Chinese东北老女人大叫,国产成人a区在线观看视频,亚洲国产在线一区二区丝瓜,午夜爽爽爽男女免费观看影院